Silver Initial Necklace — Select Letters Still Available b-charm-rhodium.jpg

Silver Initial Necklace — Select Letters Still Available

49.00
Long Silver Twig Earrings Tree Branch Textured Silver Earrings

Long Silver Twig Earrings

139.00
Figure Eight Infinity Antiqued Matte Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings inifinity-earrings-front.jpg

Figure Eight Infinity Antiqued Matte Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings

99.00
Blue Chalcedony & Silver Necklace Blue Chalcedony Beaded Silver Necklace

Blue Chalcedony & Silver Necklace

99.00
Crystal Rock Quartz Sterling Silver Ear Threads gift-packaging.jpg

Crystal Rock Quartz Sterling Silver Ear Threads

39.00
Rainbow Fluorite Dangle Earrings gift-packaging.jpg
sold out

Rainbow Fluorite Dangle Earrings

29.00
Carnelian Antiqued Silver Bracelet gift-packaging.jpg

Carnelian Antiqued Silver Bracelet

39.00
Entwined Silver Chain Bracelet entwined-silver-bracelet-2.jpg
sold out

Entwined Silver Chain Bracelet

99.00
Entwined Dangle Earrings
sold out

Entwined Dangle Earrings

19.00
Black Pearl Dangle Earrings gift-packaging.jpg

Black Pearl Dangle Earrings

24.00
Green & Copper Fringe Necklace copper-green-fringe-necklace-5.jpg
sold out

Green & Copper Fringe Necklace

39.00
Green & Copper Fringe Earrings gift-packaging.jpg
sold out

Green & Copper Fringe Earrings

16.00
new-seahorse-bright.jpg silver-seahorse-necklace-lifestyle.jpg

Bright Silver Seahorse Necklace - 16-inch Chain

86.00
Antiqued Silver Seahorse Necklace - 16-inch Chain silver-seahorse-necklace-lifestyle.jpg

Antiqued Silver Seahorse Necklace - 16-inch Chain

86.00
bright-silver-starfish-necklace.jpg Star_Neckline.jpg

Bright Silver Star Necklace - 18-Inch Chain

84.00
Antiqued Silver Star Necklace - 30-Inch Chain star-lifestyle.jpg

Antiqued Silver Star Necklace - 30-Inch Chain

99.00
Antiqued Silver Owl Necklace - 16-Inch Chain Owl_neckline.jpg

Antiqued Silver Owl Necklace - 16-Inch Chain

89.00
Antiqued Silver Dragonfly Necklace - 30-Inch Chain silver-dragonfly-pendant-necklace.jpg

Antiqued Silver Dragonfly Necklace - 30-Inch Chain

99.00
Antiqued Silver Peacock Necklace - 24-Inch Chain silver-peacock-necklace-lifestyle.jpg

Antiqued Silver Peacock Necklace - 24-Inch Chain

89.00
Antiqued Silver Bird Necklace - 16-Inch Chain silver-bird-necklace-2.jpg

Antiqued Silver Bird Necklace - 16-Inch Chain

89.00
Swirling Heart Pendant Necklace silver-heart-necklace-lifestyle.jpg

Swirling Heart Pendant Necklace

29.00
Blue Iridescent Crystal Earrings gift-packaging.jpg

Blue Iridescent Crystal Earrings

14.00
Golden Crystal & Brass Dangle Earrings gift-packaging.jpg

Golden Crystal & Brass Dangle Earrings

14.00